Pure Encapsulations’ Vitamin D3 (Vegan) liquid is derived from naturally occurring, sustainably harvested lichen. It is produced through a multistep process involving extraction, purification and concentration resulting in a vitamin D3 cholecalciferol with the same molecular structure and conformation as cholecalciferol derived from lanolin or fish. It is the only plant-derived source of vitamin D3 that has been accepted by the UK Vegan Society.
Vegan & Plant Based: Vitamin D3 (Vegan) liquid is a plant-based formula made from sustainably harvested lichen.
Nutritional Support: Vitamin D3 provides the body with a wide range of nutritional benefits, including bone, breast, prostate, cardiovascular, colon and immune health.
Great Tasting: Convenient, great-tasting liquid formula for easy dispensing.